Partners

Canadian Residential Inspection Services

Website:
Phone:
(416) 819-3419
Contact:
Patrick Auriol
Email:
pauriol@CanadianResidential.com

Day + Borg LLP

Website:
Phone:
905-826-5670
Contact:
Michael Day
Email:
mday@dayborg.com

Eileen Taylor Home & Design

Website:
Phone:
(416) 464-4498
Contact:
Eileen Taylor
Email:
eileen.taylor@rogers.com

"A lifelong passion for home and design led me to create a premier Home Staging company" says Eileen Taylor of Eileen Taylor Home & Design." 

As a Professional Home Stager, Eileen makes a difference in the lives of her clients' lives by helping them realize the full potential of the sale of their home. 


Housemaster Home Inspections

Website:
Phone:
(905) 569-2664
Contact:
Ray Zammit
Email:
rzammit@housemaster.com

Ray Zammit, from Housemaster Home Inspections is a licensed and registered inspector.  He has more than 20 years of experience, and is very knowledgeable. He takes his time and answers any questions perspective Buyers have.. He is very detailed and does a very thorough inspection.


Kathleen M Yeoman Legal Professional Corporation

Website:
Phone:
(905) 822-3111
Contact:
Kathleen Yeoman
Email:
kyeoman@yeomanlaw.com

Called to the Bar in 1981, Kathleen has practised in the City of Mississauga since 1987 and has maintained an office in the Village of Clarkson since 2000. Areas of practice are restricted to Real Estate (purchases, sales and refinances), Wills, Powers of Attorney and Estates.


Mortgage Alliance

Website:
Phone:
(416) 918-0296
Contact:
Dan Balfour
Email:
dbalfour@tmacc.com

Dan Balfour is a licenced Mortgage Broker dedicated to taking care of all your mortgage needs, whether you are buying a home, or refinancing your current one buying a cottage or an investment property. Dan is a knowledgeable  professional who truly cares about his clients who goes above and beyond to make his clients happy.


Safebridge Fnancial Group

Website:
Phone:
(416) 786-8395
Contact:
Peter Motem
Email:
peter@safebridgefinancial.com